top of page

my music

transcriber - arranger - composer - instrumentalist

Mercy (2020)Lydia Gifford
00:00 / 05:13

Featuring Elizabeth Ludlam (lead vocals), Jeremy Crawford (cello/viola), and Theresa Gardener (violin).

A setting of Thomas Nashe's poem "A Litany in Time of Plague"

Ode to 2020Lydia Gifford
00:00 / 03:48

Inspired by the world that was seemingly becoming engulfed in flames as COVID-19 devastated communities and took the lives of hundreds of thousands of people. 

Fire and Ice (2019-20)Lydia Gifford
00:00 / 02:33

Vibraphone, piano, three female voices

Setting the text of Robert Frost's poem of the same name

performances & compositions


Search video...
"Quaranata" - by Lydia Gifford

"Quaranata" - by Lydia Gifford

Play Video
Send In The Clowns Accompaniment

Send In The Clowns Accompaniment

Play Video
bottom of page